全球服务


陶丽西集团致力于加强与客户的关系,从而了解最佳合作方式,并在项目上实现互惠互利。客户服务是陶丽西集团帮助客户发展的一项基本职能。通过高度专业的团队,以及和我们的客户进行密切合作,陶丽西集团提供技术转让所需的技术支持和技术援助,并且借此为不断改善客户产品和工艺贡献力量。

技术援助

我们与客户保持着密切的联系,以提供最好的解决方案和不遗余力的技术援助。目的在于从设计到工业生产阶段共同开发产品。我们为每一位客户都量身定制了这种全面服务,为他们提供适合其市场的正确的解决方案。

 

产品研发

当今市场的一项最为重要的需求,就是开发蕴含各种美学和技术元素的产品。研发服务有针对性地响应了这一挑战,并持续不断地提出新设计和新效果。

 

形象&设计

我们拥有的技术和经验能够推出新奇独特的设计,这些设计具有高度清晰的细节、色彩和装饰,以及不计其数的艺术元素,从而能够创造出引领潮流的单品。我们为当今市场创造了未来的发展趋势。

 

陶瓷产品设计

为了扩大瓷砖在非传统领域的应用,我们不断地在发展和创新解决方案。我们为客户提供创新方案,为他们增值和创造新的商业契机。我们热爱陶瓷这一最完美的表面覆盖方案。

 

数码喷绘服务

作为陶瓷和玻璃行业数码喷绘技术的领导者,我们一开始便致力于为全球客户提供最好和最全面的服务。

Global Services


Torrecid Group is committed to strengthen its relationship with customers in order to understand the best ways of collaboration and to succeed in projects of mutual interest and benefit. Customer Service represents one of the basic functions of Torrecid Group to aid customer development. By means of a highly professional team and close co-operation with our customers, Torrecid Group provides the technological support and Technical Assistance required for technology transfer and contributes in this way to the ongoing improvement of its customer's products and processes.

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

We work in close contact with customers providing the best solutions and the most dedicated technical assistance. The aim is to jointly develop products from design to industrial production. This comprehensive service is tailored to each customer to provide them with the right solutions for their market.

 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

One of the most important demands of today's market is to offer products developed in a wide range of aesthetic and technical options. Development service provides a customized response to this challenge with constant and continuous renewal of designs and effects.

 

IMAGE & DESIGN 

We offer our technology and experience that enables new and exclusive designs with higher definition details, colours and decorations, and an endless range of artistic options to create trendsetting pieces. We create future trends for the today's market.

 

CERAMIC APPLICATIONS ENGINEERING

We are in constant evolution and innovation of solutions to expand the usage of ceramic tiles in non conventional places. We offer our innovations to our customers to add value and create new commercial opportunities. We love ceramics as the most complete solution to cover surfaces.

 

DIGITAL PRINTING SERVICE

As leader in Digital Printing Technology in the Ceramic and Glass Industries we are committed since the beginning to provide the best and most comprehensive service to our worldwide customers.