EUROPE

SPAIN

Torrecid Spain

Al-Farben

Chilches Materials

CCT

DSC

Wandegar

ITALY

Torrecid Italy

Eracles

PORTUGAL

Torrecid Portugal

CZECH REPUBLIC

Glazura

Mefrit

POLAND

Torrecid Poland

UK

UK-Surcotech

GERMANY

Reimbold & Strick

TURKEY

Torrecid Turkey

RUSSIA

Torrecid Russia

ASIA

INDONESIA

Torrecid Indonesia

CHINA

Torrecid China

THAILAND

Torrecid Thailand

TAIWAN

Torrecid Taiwan

VIETNAM

Torrecid Vietnam

MALAYSIA

Torrecid Malaysia

SOUTH KOREA

Torrecid Korea

BANGLADESH

Torrecid Bangladesh

JAPAN

Torrecid Japan

AMERICA

MEXICO

Torrecid Mexico

BRAZIL

Torrecid Brazil

COLOMBIA

Torrecid Colombia

UNITED STATES

Torrecid USA

PERU

Torrecid Peru

AFRICA

MOROCCO

Torrecid Maroc

ARAB EMIRATES

Torrecid Middle East

SOUTH AFRICA

Torrecid South Africa

EGYPT

Torrecid Egypt

EUROPE

Partida Torreta, s/n
12110 ALCORA (Castellón) Spain, Apdo.18
Tel.+34 964 360 900
Fax. +34 964 360 792
www.torrecid.com

Partida Torreta, s/n
12110 ALCORA (Castellón) Spain, Apdo.180
Tel.+34 964 360 063
Fax. +34 964 360 625
www.alfarben.com

Via Ghiarola Nuova, 80
41042 FIORANO MODENESE (Modena) Italy
Tel. +39 0536 910 707
Fax. +39 0536 910 680
Email: italy@torrecid.com

Z.I.O. Ap. 16
3770 – 908 OIA – Portugal
Tel. +351 234 729 150
Fax. +351 234 729 151
Email: portugal@torrecid.com

Polígono Industrial Els Plans, sector ZI
12592 CHILCHES (Castellón) Spain
Tel.+34 964 584 030
Fax. +34 964 584 031
www.chilchesmaterials.com

Stabilimento: Via Ghiarola Nuova, 90, 92, 94.
41042 Fiorano Modenese (MO) Italy
www.eracles.net

41311 Roudnice nad Labem – Czech Republic
Tel. +420 416 841 254
Fax. +420 416 841 144
www.glazura.cz

ul. Dzieci Polskich 2abcd
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki – Poland
Tel. +48 447 244 441
Fax. +48 447 240 957
Email: poland@torrecid.com

Units 1 and 2 Federation Trading Estate
Burslem – STOKE ON TRENT (Staffordshire) ST6 4HU England
Tel. +44 178 257 5744
Fax. +44 178 257 5718
Email: uk@torrecid.com

Hafner House, Newent business park
Gloucester Road, NEWENT GLOS GI18 1DZ – England
Tel. +44 153 182 2225
Fax. +44 153 182 2227
www.surcotech.co.uk

Polígono industrial “Baix Ebre” P.O. Box 37 E
43500 TORTOSA – Spain
Tel. +34 977 454 015
Fax. +34 977 597 431
www.cctgroup.es

Hansestr. 70
51149 KÖLN – Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0) 2203 8985 0
Fax. +49 (0) 2203 898 260
www.reimbold-und-strick.de

Ctra. Castellón, 95
12110 ALCORA (Castellón) Spain
Tel.+34 964 367 215 – Fax. +34 964 367 205
Email: dsc@digital-service.com

CV-16 Carretera Castellón, 55
12110 ALCORA (Castellón) Spain
Tel.+34 964 363 721 – Fax. +34 964 386 720
www.wandegar.com

Poyra Köyü Poyra OSB Mevkii
3.Cad. No:4/1 Bozüyük/BİLECİK- Turkey
Tel. +90 228 316 15 00
www.torrecid.com/turkey

Mersis Numarası: 0856036781500010

Magnitogorskaya st., 30A, 195027
Saint-Peterburg, Russian Federation
Tel. +7 (812) 244 16 81
Fax +7 (812) 244 16 82
Email: info.ru@torrecid.com

41311 Roudnice nad Labem – Czech Republic
Tel. +420 416 841 254
Fax. +420 416 841 144
www.glazura.cz

ASIA

Kompleks Industri Gobel – Jl Teuku Umar Km 29, Telaga Asih,Cikarang Barat, Kabupaten Bekasi, Jawa Barat, 17520 – Indonesia
Tel. +62 2188 327 366
Fax. +62 2188 327 330
Email: indonesia@torrecid.com

Suzhou Industrial Park nº 427 Suhong East Road
205123 SUZHOU – China
Tel. +86 5126 258 0558
Fax. +86 5126 258 9906
Email: china@torrecid.com

Nº 111/22-24,79 Moo2 Phaholyothin Road Lamsai, Wangnoi
13170 AYUTTHAYA – Thailand
Tel. +66 357 407 06
Fax. +66 357 407 07
Email: thailand@torrecid.com

No.72, Neiding 20th St., Zhongli City,
Taoyuan County 320, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel. +886 3 4630718
Fax. +886 3 4630326
Email: taiwan@torrecid.com

Plot No.29,30 & 31 GIDC Savli, Alindra, Taluka:Savli
Dist:Vadodara, Gujarat-391775, India
Phone: +912667676900
Email: india@torrecid.com

Long Thanh Industrial Zone, Long ThanhD istrict, Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
Tel. 0084 2513 514 103
Fax. 0084 2513 514 107
Email: vietnam@torrecid.com

No. 6, Jalan Selatan 11/1,
Kawasan Perindustrian Selatan, Mukim Tebrau.
81300 Skudai, Johor. Malaysia
Phone: +60 075 625 313
Email: malaysia@torrecid.com

No. 6, Jalan Selatan 11/1,
Kawasan Perindustrian Selatan, Mukim Tebrau.
81300 Skudai, Johor. Malaysia
Phone: +60 075 625 313
Email: malaysia@torrecid.com

31, Gareeb E Newaz Avenue, Sector-13,
Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh.
Phone: +88 02 48950185
Email: bangladesh@torrecid.com

Nagoya Marunouchi Building 3F
3-5-10, Marunouchi, Nakaku, Nagoya,
Aichi, Japan, C.P. 460-0002.
Tel: +81- 52-265-5622
Fax: +81-52-265-5623
Email: japan@torrecid.com

AMERICA

Torrecid México
Km. 24.6, Autopista Monterrey – Nuevo Laredo – P.I. Nacional
65550 CIENAGA de FLORES (Nuevo León) Mexico
Tel. +52 8181 545 757
Fax. +52 8181 545 758
Email: mexico@torrecid.com

Marketing y Servicio, Laboratorio y Oficina Comercial
Calle 21 No. 215 colonia La Loma Xicotencatl, Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala
Tel. +52 2464 628 916
Email: mexico@torrecid.com

Marketing y Servicio, Laboratorio y Oficina Comercial
Eje 126 No. 216-4 Zona Industrial, San Luis Potosí, S.L.P. – C.P. 78395
Tel. +52 4448 249 967
Email: mexico@torrecid.com

Torrecid Brazil
Rodovia BR-101, km. 379 – Bairro vila nova
IÇARA (Santa Catarina) Brasil CEP 88820 – 000 C.P. 97
Tel. +55 48 3467 1700
Fax. +55 48 3467 1701
Email: brazil@torrecid.com

São Paulo
Rodovia Anhanguera /SP 330/ s/n km 161
Distrito Industrial / Araras – São Paulo
CEP: 13.602-040
Tel. +55 19 4042-8695
Email: brazil@torrecid.com

Autopista Medellín. Km 2,5. Via Parcelas 900mts.
Centro Industrial Empresarial Oikos Occidente
Bloque 2 – Bodega 25 – COTA – Colombia
Tel. +57 315 331 21 47
Tel. +57 318 856 49 94
Email: colombia@torrecid.com

1220 Northgate Business Parkway, Madison, TN. 37115
Tel. +1 615 454 5646
Email: usa@torrecid.com

Panamericana Sur, km 29
Complejo Industrial Megacentro Lurín
Bloque A – Almacén 10 – Lurín – Perú
Tel. +51 (0)17 150 841
Email: peru@torrecid.com

AFRICA

79, lot Layali 2, 3eme etage
Berrechid – Maroc
Tel. +212 522 32 55 70
Email: maroc@torrecid.com

Office 1601, Fortune Executive Tower, Cluster T, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 44 508 952
Fax. +971 44 225 760
Email: middleeast@torrecid.com

1 Mints Street, Old Mint Office Park Louwlardia, 1683 Centurion, Gauteng  – South Africa
Tel: +27 11 314 0092
Email: administrationrsa@torrecid.com

Capital Business Park, Nº3B, unit 403,
Sheikh Zayed, Cairo, Egypt
Email: egypt@torrecid.com